6163 W Forest Home Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53220

Positive Reinforcement Dog Training in Milwaukee County, Eastern Waukesha County, & Southern Washington County

Daycare, Dog Walking, & Boarding:

Animal Campus - http://www.animalcampus.com/

Spa Paw & Tail - http://www.spapawandtail.com/

Milwaukee Pet Services - http://www.milwaukeepetservices.com/


Grooming:

Vanity Fur - http://vanityfurmilwaukee.com/


Veterinary Services:

Healthy Paws Animal & Wellness Clinics - http://www.healthypawsclinics.com/


Veterinary Behaviorist: 

Helping Hand Veterinary Behavior Counseling Services - http://www.helpinghanddvm.com/


Pet Photography:

Red Petal Photography & Design Studio - http://www.redpetalstudio.com/


Shelters and Rescues:

Happy Endings No Kill Cat Shelter - http://happyendings.us/

Urban Cat Coalition - https://www.facebook.com/urbancatcoaltion/

Tailwaggers911 - http://www.tailwaggers911.com/

JR's Pups-N-Stuff -  http://www.jrspupsnstuff.org/











Training Dogs in Milwaukee, Greenfield, Greendale, New Berlin, Hales Corners, Muskego, Franklin, West Allis, Wauwatosa, Brookfield, Menomonee Falls, Waukesha, Elm Grove, South Milwaukee, Oak Creek, Cudahy, St. Francis, Caledonia, Wind Lake, Big Bend, Butler, Shorewood, Whitefish Bay, and Glendale. 

Resources & Recommendations

Articles & Websites:

ASPCA -

http://www.aspca.org/about-us/aspca-policy-and-position-statements

Victoria Stilwell - https://positively.com/ 

Patricia McConnell - http://www.patriciamcconnell.com/

​Karen Pryor - http://www.clickertraining.com/

Dr. Sophia Yin - https://drsophiayin.com/

Family Paws Education Center - https://www.familypaws.com/


Flirt Pole Info - https://notesfromadogwalker.com/2012/04/24/flirt-pole/

33 Ways To Keep Your Dog Busy Indoors -  http://www.puppyleaks.com/easy-ways-to-keep-your-dog-busy-indoors/

Think You Know What "Alpha Male" Means? - http://www.rd.com/advice/relationships/alpha-male-wolves/

​How To Interpret Your Dogs Body Language, Facial Expressions, and Vocalizations - http://www.pawsacrossamerica.com/interpret.html